Featured Stock Photograph – Portrait with a basil plant

Portrait with a basil plant
Portrait with a basil plant

LogoBUYlogoISON

Funny Bald Caucasian Senior Man Stock Photo Gallery

Ah! the joys of deflowering a new laptop. I have so many passwords it’s giving me a real challenge to remember them all. Anyhow, while I await my new puppy, here’s a photo that I love, a brand new one, that goes against almost every rule of stock. It really doesn’t sell anything and is useless in illustrating anything. It was just a joke with the model who wanted to pose as the Queen of England.. and well we didn’t have a tiara handy.

I shot it in my dining room instead of my studio as I wanted to try a different background… Was tired of white, black, gray… and the green wall works better with the plant. I just adored my session with this model. It was rather improvised, but went fast and smooth and was a lot of fun.

Royalty Free License available at Istockphoto.com

Browse through this model’s stock photo gallery at my photoshelter archive web site.

Leave a Reply

