Featured Stock Photograph – Panoramic view of Quebec City and Saint-Lawrence River

Panoramic view of Quebec City and Saint Lawrence River
Panoramic view of Quebec City and Saint Lawrence River

LogoBUYlogoISON

Today’s shot dates back to 2008 and has been overall one of my best sellers. I remember I shot this a few weeks after I left my cushioned job at Bell to do photography. I went to Quebec city for three days and shot what I thought would be good stock shots. This one worked out. It was my first panoramic view ever and is a stitch of 7 photographs. The large resolution file is huge! It was assembled in Photoshop CS3 and had hours of retouching to do. The software wasn’t doing too good a job back then. Given the sales I’ve had, it was work the sweat.

Royalty Free License available at Istockphoto.com

Leave a Reply

