Featured Stock Photograph – Shirtless hippie man looking up with hope

Shirtless hippie man looking up with  hope
Shirtless hippie man looking up with hope

LogoBUYlogoISON

Hippie Rocker Long Haired Man Stock Photo Gallery

As I wrap up Éric’s excellent shoot, I just wanted to share this one, as I think it’s just beautiful. He looks just like Jesus. All jokes aside, it was the first time I was using the small white wall in the guest bedroom as a background, and I think it works wonderfully in this shot. I like how natural it looks… a nice change from my usual blown backgrounds. Let’s see if it sells.

Royalty Free License available at Istockphoto.com

Browse through this model’s stock photo gallery at my photoshelter archive web site.

Leave a Reply

