Featured Stock Photograph – Mature man holds his head in utter despair

Mature man holds his head in utter despair
Mature man holds his head in utter despair

LogoBUYlogoISON

Mature Balding Actor Expression Stock Photo Gallery

Well, I’ve taken a week off production. My schedule allowed it, the weather was exciting, and most of all a new expansion for Everquest 2 came out and had me glued to my screen for too many hours. This game has come a really long way. It’s too much fun. I’ve also battled a staph infection on my face (of all places) and experienced being stuck for hours in a waiting room with an elderly lady who lectured me about the bible and the end of the world. At some point I turned and remarked that the only thing that has changed in the past few decades is that we’re now aware of every disaster on earth at instant speed and with much coverage (fear and misery always sustain high ratings for the news) and that there probably is not any more than usual. She said: “no,no, humanity will cease its reign at the perfect number of 7000 years. It’s the end of the world. It’s all written in the apocalypse”. Hrmph, I politely excused myself to go check out the mosaic pattern across the room.

This week’s photo is another take on my shoot with Serge. This model is actually an actor and it shows. He played the game perfectly and gave me a wide array of emotions and several very commercial poses. Look at his intensity on this one!

Royalty Free License available at Istockphoto.com

Browse through this model’s stock photo gallery at my photoshelter archive web site.

Leave a Reply

