Featured Stock Photograph – Western clad attractive guy dancing

Western dressed attractive man dancing
Western dressed attractive man dancing

LogoBUYlogoISON

Well we’re diving deeper into the new year and sales have picked up again… not quite to where they were last fall, but not too distant either. I’m still deep in post processing my December production and I’m finishing work on Chris’ shots today. I quite like the above photograph, very light-hearted, fun, and action-oriented, the pose totally inspired by the shirt. Enjoy! Oh, and I have some nice shoots coming over the week-end. Steamier than what I usually do, but I’m willing to look at what I can do in that market. Who knows?

Royalty Free License available at Istockphoto.com

Leave a Reply

