Featured Stock Photograph – Coral branch and cloudy sky

Photograph of a Coral Branch at a Cuban Beach
Photograph of a Coral Branch at a Cuban Beach

LogoBUYlogoISON

Today I’m battling a cold. The whole class was sick last week, including the teachers. I must not succumb. So when choosing my project for the day, I thought I’d give a once over to the Cuban beach shots I did last January, in case I missed some good stock shots but really, just to bring me back to the white sand beaches of Santa Maria. The above shot is of a lovely coral branch that I found laying there. I lifted it up and shot this picture and then smuggled it back home. It’s now in the bedroom above the television.

Royalty Free License available at Istockphoto.com

One thought on “Featured Stock Photograph – Coral branch and cloudy sky

Leave a Reply

